Rejoicing in Hope

There is a quote that I have as my cover on my Facebook page.  It is a quote from Matt Chandler.  It says “We rejoice in our hope, not in our circumstances.”  I have that there as a reminder to me.  Even though my circumstances aren’t what I want them to be, I have hope in Christ.  That is something I can rejoice in times that are good and in times that are bad.  I can rest on that when times are rough and when times are easy.  That is a message worth sharing.

Leave a Reply

